• Principal Matt Coleman
    matt

    Office Phone | 503-431-4300
    Office E-mail  ByromOffice@ttsd.k12.or.us
    FAX | 503-431-4310

    School Hours 8:10-2:30

    Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

    Attendance Line | 503-431-4320
    Please call this line for EVERY absence, even if you have already contacted the teacher.

    21800 SW 91st Street
    Tualatin, OR 97062

    Directions to Byrom Elementary

     

    Dean of Students
    Holly Paris
    hparis@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4291

     Counselor
    Clara
    Clara Stuart
    cstuart1@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4309

    Family Partnership Advocate

    Alicia
    Alicia Riddle
    ariddle@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4321

Office Staff

  • Head Secretary
    Jade


    Jade Woodford
    503-431-4301
    jwoodford@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Bilingual Attendance Secretary
    edlyn
    Edlyn Guillen

    503-431-4316
    eguillenvaldez@ttsd.k12.or.us


    Secretary/Bookkeeper

    Ebony Evans
    eevans@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4202

    Byrom EBS Specialist
    Sonja
    Sonja Cummings
    scummings@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4319





    School Nurse
    Nancy Haning
    503-431-5633
    nhaning@ttsd.k12.or.us